Board of Directors

The Valhalla Movement Foundation is currently legally comprised of six founding members namely; Jeremy Dee, Lawrence Miglialo, Marthad Nasralla, Greg Hunt, Jordan Lejuwaan and Marc Coppola.

Due to Valhalla’s current non profit nature and current position on a financial / goal orientated group none of these members are salaried and paid but are only part of this structure due to these individuals being part of the organization when it was originally created.